Watch “All Too Soon” Video From Trentemøller’s Electronic Space Pop Album ‘Memoria’

[Cover photo credit to Sofie Nørregaard]

Danish composer, musician, and Producer Trentemøller has shared new single and video for “All Too Soon” from upcoming album Memoria, set for release in early 2022 via his own label, In My Room.

The new song features longtime collaborator Lisbet Fritze’s voice, last heard on In The Gloaming”. The focus of the song is the “diametric relationships of both light and dark, life and death, day and night, love and hate”.

Anders Trentemøller has released four songs from the collection and is planning a 14-song sixth studio album. As with most Trentemøller releases, it’s a body of songs that are thematically linked by many melodic threads and has been described as ” a new form of electronic space pop, complete with elements of longing and solemnity”. 

Here’s our track listing for Memoria:

1. Veil Of White
2. No More Kissing In The Rain
3. Darklands
4. Glow
5. In The Gloaming
6. The Rise
7. When The Sun Explodes
8. Dead Or Alive
9. All Too Soon
10. A Summer’s Empty Room
11. Swaying Pine Trees
12. Drifting Star
13. Like A Daydream
14. Linger

%d bloggers like this: