Odd Robot’s ‘Deathmates’ Breaks Five Year Silence With 17 Tracks

Southern California Punk/Power Pop band Odd Robot has released Deathmates, their first new album in five years, via Wiretap Records/Bypolar Records/Bearded Records/Disconnect Disconnect Records.

Featuring 17 tracks of Power Pop-Punk, the album includes the singles “Lost Inside Yr Ocean” and “Anti-Revoution” (feat. guest vocals from Poli van Dam, formerly of The Bombpops).

The album will be available in multiple formats including 12″ vinyl pressed on limited Spearmint Green and Crystal vinyl.

Track Listing:

Salty Attitudes



Lost Inside Yr Ocean

Youre a Fucking Nightmare

Secondhand Noose

Lets Start This Over

Temporary Bachelor Does Mundane Things

Fake Warm Fuzzies are Still Warm Fuzzies

Snakes Snakes

Tomb With a View

California Emptiness

Piss Drunk on a Lonely Sunday

Take a Look at Yourself Sinner


Alone Together on the Sand

In the End Elegance Was Unearthed