‘Little Broken Hearts’ From Norah Jones Gets A Deluxe Edition With 31 Tracks

Norah Jones 2012 studio album Little Broken Hearts was a collaboration with producer Danger Mouse and features the singles “Happy Pills” and “Say Goodbye” that arrived 10 years after her debut Come Away With Me.

A newly expanded 31-track Little Broken Hearts (Deluxe Edition) is out now as a 3-LP set, 2-CD set & digitally, featuring rare bonus tracks, alternate versions & remixes, plus a previously unreleased live version of the album that was recorded for Austin City Limits in 2012.

Jones shares:

10 years later, these are still some of my favorite songs in my catalogue to play live, no matter the instrumentation or arrangement, they just feel special. And the way this album sounds makes my ears so happy. I’m incredibly thankful to Danger Mouse for letting me explore with him and opening up my world to a new way of doing things that continues to inspire and influence me.

You can also check out Norah Jones’ new podcast Norah Jones Is Playing Along which features “candid conversations and impromptu musical collaborations” including recent episodes with Robert Glasper, Brian Blade, Anoushka Shankar, Andrew Bird, and Seth MacFarlane.

%d bloggers like this: