Young The Giant’s ‘Live Across America ’23’ Spans Albums And Venues

Young the Giant have released their first ever live album, Young The Giant – Live Across America ’23. The release follows the band’s 52-date North American tour showcasing performances at venues such as the Red Rocks Amphitheatre and the FivePoint Amphitheatre in their hometown of Irvine, CA. 

The 18-track album features live versions of the band’s previously released catalog, including “My Body, “Cough Syrup”, and even “The Walk Home” from last year’s American Bollywood.

Young the Giant says:

After 5 studio albums, we decided it was a good time to release our first live album, Young The Giant – Live Across America ‘23. We take pride in our live performance and love the immediacy and energetic exchange between the band and our amazing fans. Here is a collection of 18 songs, recorded at different shows throughout our 2023 North American summer tour. It’s a mix of all 5 records, and showcases our decade + of writing, recording and touring together.

Track listing:

  1. American Bollywood (Live) 
  2. Wake Up (Live) 
  3. Something To Believe In (Live)
  4. Cough Syrup (Live)
  5. The Walk Home (Live)  
  6. I Got (Live)
  7. Anagram (Live)
  8. I Bite (Live)
  9. Nothing’s Over (Live) 
  10. Dollar $tore (Live) 
  11. Cult of Personality (Live) 
  12. Heat of the Summer (Live) 
  13. Titus Was Born (Live)
  14. Mind Over Matter (Live)
  15. Firelight (Live)
  16. Superposition (Live) 
  17. Tightrope (Live) 
  18. My Body (Live)