Kulick Reveals Five New ‘Stripped’ Tracks From ‘Everyone I Know Will Die’

PA-based musician and Producer Kulick has released a new deluxe version of his 2022 album Everyone I Know Will Die via ENCI Records. The deluxe version features five tracks from the album in “stripped” form, including the singles “Time To Go,” “The People I Know (Don’t Like Me)” and the album’s title track. Kulick has been known to revisit songs and interpret them in new ways, as well as to work with very different sonic approaches ranging from acoustic to heavy music with electronic elements.

He explains:

These songs mean so much to me, and were written in a such a chaotic time of my life, so I wanted to revisit them acoustically in a live space. I ended up liking the final live audio, so I decided to release the songs from those live videos on all streaming platforms as well. It was nice to revisit the album in such a reflective mindset, instead of being in the high stress that I was in while writing it.

Kulick has also released a new video for “Time To Go” (Stripped):

%d bloggers like this: