Killswitch Engage Will Release ‘Live At The Palladium’ Recorded At 2021 Streaming Event

On August 6, 2021, platinum-selling Hard Rock band Killswitch Engage held a streaming event at The Palladium in Worcester in the band’s native Massachusetts, which has been the site of many iconic KsE shows throughout the band’s history. That performance will now be released by Metal Blade as Live at The Palladium. The performance setlist consists of 2019’s Atonement in full, along with their 2000-released, self-titled debut album in full, with some “fun and unexpected surprises” included.

This special event was directed by David Brodsky and Allison Woest for MyGoodEye and will be available for the first time digitally, on 2 LP, and 2 CD/BR on June 3rd via Metal Blade. The band has also shared the video for “Know Your Enemy” from the performance.

Singer Jesse Leach comments on the song:

This song speaks volumes about the state of the world, not only when I wrote the lyrics, but today, as well. It shines a light on the various protest songs we’ve written over the years. To me, the message is equally important as the music, and this song is no exception. And regardless of who we have become as a band, we still have our roots firmly planted in hardcore music.

Live at the Palladium Track Listing:

01. Unleashed
02. The Signal Fire
03. Us Against the World
04. The Crownless King
05. I Am Broken Too
06. As Sure as the Sun Will Rise
07. Know Your Enemy
08. Take Control
09. Ravenous
10. I Can’t Be the Only One
11. Bite the Hand That Feeds
12. Temple from the Within
13. Vide Infra
14. Irreversal
15. Rusted Embrace
16. Prelude
17. Soilborn
18. Numb Sickened Eyes
19. In the Unblind
20. Just Barely Breathing

%d bloggers like this: